AG Young Conservationist of the Year Awards

By AG Staff 7 July 2018
Reading Time: < 1 Print this page
The Australian Geographic Young Conservationist of the Year recognises young Australians who have a passion for conservation and have shown an outstanding contribution to the conservation of Australia’s natural heritage. Here are the past winners.

2022 Dr Anika Molesworth

2019 Angelina Arora

2018 Sophia Skarparis

2017 Madison Stewart

2016 Joshua Gilbert

2015 Amelia Telford

2014 Bindi Irwin

2013 Linh Do

2012 Kim Hands

2010 Simon Cherriman

2009 Larissa Brown

The Australian Geographic Society is a not-for-profit organisation dedicated to supporting adventure and conservation. You can make a direct donation or subscribe to Australian Geographic to support the AG Society.