The First Colonial Governors – History Series


In stock

SKU: AGH14 Categories: , ,

Product Description

From 1788 to 1809 New South Wales was run by four governors, all of whom were Captains in the Royal Navy. Granted wide powers, they were instrumental to the development of the nation.


Please allow up to 10 working days for delivery.